NZ's Favourite Artists 2

New Zealand's Favourite Artists 2

By Denis Robinson

Featured Artists

Tony Alain
Liam Barr
Philip Beadle
Valerie Beale
Ken Beatson
Deidre Copeland
Jane Crisp
John Crump
Brian Dahlberg
Richard Darbyshire
Donna Demente
Ted Dutch
Amber Emm
Jody Hope Gibbons
Ian Hamlin
Jason Hicks
Colin Higgins
Richard Hollings
Russell Jackson
Aaron Kereopa
Anne-Marie Kingsley
Peter Lambert
Wendy Leach
Lawrence Leitch
John McCormack
Ewan McDougall
Timon Maxey
Tracy Matthewson
Dalene Meering
Brian Millard
Glen Mills
Sofia Minson
Christian Nicolson
Tony Ogle
Lance O'Gorman
Peter o'Hagan
Rachel Olsen
Patterson Parkin
Adrienne Pavelka
Steev Peyroux
Carole Prentice
Craig Primrose
Raymond Ramsay
Jane Riley
Sue Schaare
Eion Stevens
Justin Summerton
Cynthia Taylor
Jayne Thomas
Christine Tizard
Garrick Tremain
Geoff Tune
Peter Wallers
Angus Watson
Kate Watson
Marilyn Webb
Steven Marty Welch
Tim Wilson
Paul Woodruffe
Emma Wright

Buy the book from the author here:

Denis Robinson website

Or with selection of other books here

Kiwinet On Line Books

Some of the artists have web or facebook pages or email addresses

Artists Web Pages (where available)



A Painted Country
Buy this book

Artists @ Work
Buy this book

Art of NZ Icons
Buy this book

NZ Gallery
Buy this book

NZ Favourite Artists 2
Buy this book